What's Happening

Monday, March 25 to Friday, May 24
Tuesday, March 26
Name Time Location
Wednesday, March 27
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, March 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 4
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, April 7
Name Time Location
Tuesday, April 9
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, April 10
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 11
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Saturday, April 13
Name Time Location
ManChurch 6:30am - 8:00am Collierville Campus
Sunday, April 14
Name Time Location
Thursday, April 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Friday, April 19
Name Time Location
Good Friday 3:20pm - 4:20pm
Sunday, April 21
Name Time Location
Easter 3:20pm - 4:20pm
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 25
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, April 28
Name Time Location
Jumpstart 3:20pm - 4:20pm
Tuesday, April 30
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 5
Name Time Location
Wednesday, May 8
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 9
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Saturday, May 11
Name Time Location
ManChurch 6:30am - 8:00am Collierville Campus
Sunday, May 12
Name Time Location
Tuesday, May 14
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, May 15
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 19
Name Time Location
Thursday, May 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater