Calendar

Thursday, April 2 to Monday, June 1 Download Calendar
Thursday, April 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, April 5
Name Time Location
Wednesday, April 8
Name Time Location
Students: Host Home Night 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: Host Home Night 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 9
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Tuesday, April 14
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 15
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, April 19
Name Time Location
Wednesday, April 22
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, April 26
Name Time Location
Serve Local: Memphis Union Mission 4:45pm - 8:00pm Memphis Union Mission
Tuesday, April 28
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 29
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, April 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 3
Name Time Location
Wednesday, May 6
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 10
Name Time Location
Tuesday, May 12
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 13
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 14
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 17
Name Time Location
Picnic at the Park 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 20
Name Time Location
Students: NO CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: NO CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 21
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 24
Name Time Location
Serve Local: Memphis Union Mission 4:45pm - 8:00pm Memphis Union Mission
Tuesday, May 26
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
Name Time Location
Students: NO CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: NO CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, May 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 31
Name Time Location