Calendar

Monday, December 9 to Friday, February 7 Download Calendar
Wednesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, December 12
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, December 15
Name Time Location
Highpoint Women's Christmas Craft, Potluck, & Fellowship 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Rescue Mission: The Weary World Rejoices All-day Event
Tuesday, December 17
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, December 18
Name Time Location
Students: Host Home Night 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: Host Home Night 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, December 19
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, December 22
Name Time Location
Rescue Mission: The Weary World Rejoices All-day Event
Serve Local: Memphis Union Mission 4:45pm - 8:00pm Memphis Union Mission
Tuesday, December 24
Name Time Location
Christmas Eve Services All-day Event
Wednesday, December 25
Name Time Location
Christmas All-day Event
Thursday, December 26
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Tuesday, December 31
Name Time Location
New Year's Eve All-day Event
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location
New Year's Day All-day Event
Thursday, January 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, January 5
Name Time Location
Wednesday, January 8
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, January 9
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, January 12
Name Time Location
Tuesday, January 14
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 15
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, January 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Saturday, January 18
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Sunday, January 19
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Monday, January 20
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Tuesday, January 21
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Wednesday, January 22
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Students: NO CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: NO CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, January 23
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Friday, January 24
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Saturday, January 25
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Sunday, January 26
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Serve Local: Memphis Union Mission 4:45pm - 8:00pm Memphis Union Mission
Monday, January 27
Name Time Location
Peru Trip: January 18-27 All-day Event
Tuesday, January 28
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, January 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, February 2
Name Time Location
Step 1: Discover Highpoint 11:00am - 12:15pm Collierville Campus, Lobby
Wednesday, February 5
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, February 6
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater