Calendar

Friday, July 19 to Tuesday, September 17 Download Calendar
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Tuesday, July 23
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Students: 6th Grade Student & Parent Night 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: 6th Grade Student & Parent Night 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, July 28
Name Time Location
Jumpstart All-day Event
Tuesday, July 30
Name Time Location
Worship Night 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Students: Fall Leader Training 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: Fall Leader Training 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, August 1
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Saturday, August 3
Name Time Location
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
SOUTHERN FRIED: HIGHPOINT MEN'S FISH FRY 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Tuesday, August 13
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Students: CREW Fall Kickoff 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW Fall Kickoff 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Infertility Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, August 25
Name Time Location
Tuesday, August 27
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, August 29
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, September 5
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Tuesday, September 10
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, September 12
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location