What's Happening

Wednesday, May 22 to Sunday, July 21
Thursday, May 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, May 26
Name Time Location
Tuesday, May 28
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Thursday, May 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, June 2
Name Time Location
Thursday, June 6
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, June 9
Name Time Location
Tuesday, June 11
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Highpoint Kids Basecamp Adventure Day All-day Event
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, June 13
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Friday, June 14
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Saturday, June 15
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Sunday, June 16
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Monday, June 17
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Tuesday, June 18
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Wednesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, June 20
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Friday, June 21
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Saturday, June 22
Name Time Location
Peru Mission Trip All-day Event Peru
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Students: United Nite at the Collierville campus 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, June 24
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Tuesday, June 25
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, June 27
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Friday, June 28
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Drive Thru Date Night All-day Event
Sunday, June 30
Name Time Location
Peru Medical Mission Trip in partnership with The Liquid Legacy All-day Event
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
Highpoint Worship at Autozone Park All-day Event
Tuesday, July 9
Name Time Location
The House 6:30pm - 9:00pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, July 11
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Serve Day All-day Event
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm Collierville Campus
Students: CREW Summer Studies 6:00pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:30pm East Memphis Campus, The Theater
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location